Published: 25 Aug 2016 - 01:52 by bigwill720
Updated: 25 Aug 2016 - 01:52
Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.
Strange question, but none-the-less a real one. Say I let my raquet slip out of my hand. Can I return the ball using my hand as the raquet? If I keep an open palm and do not scoop or have prolongued contact?I
I know it seems like the answer is no, but is there a rule explicitly preventing this?
How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...
There are no replies to this post to date. Make your reply below
Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.
Support us here at Squashgame.info! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.