Published: 26 Oct 2012 - 07:41 by Markymark36
Updated: 26 Oct 2012 - 08:09
Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.
If you have just won a game in squash, should you serve at the beginning of the new game, or should the loser of the game serve?
So many people seem to play it differently, just wanted to confirm the set rule.
MarkHow to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...
Please Note: The most recent replies are now at the top!
From mike - 26 Oct 2012 - 08:09
Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.
Support us here at Squashgame.info! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.