Info for Your Squashgame

Turning - interference

Published: 25 Aug 2004 - 18:07 by rippa rit

Updated: 25 Aug 2004 - 18:07

Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.

If, after turning, the striker encounters interference, the striker may stop play and appeal. The referee should award a stroke to the striker if deciding that the opponent did not make every effort to avoid the interference and the striker could have made a good return.squash game squash extras How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...


There are no replies to this post to date. Make your reply below

Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.

Join Here - It`s fast and it`s free!

Check other member benefits here...

Support Squashgame

Support us here at! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.

Products Now Available

US Squash Shop



Squash Balls


Squash Rackets

Sport and Leisure

Video Games