Opponent jumped the ball?
Published: 16 Oct 2008 - 16:58 by rippa rit
Updated: 16 Oct 2008 - 16:58
Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.
- A player is permitted to jump the ball and there is no automatic penalty.
- If interference occurs by the jumping of the ball, and the opponent was standing directly behind, in a position to hit the ball, stroke to the opponent.
Read the Squash Library/Rules/Interference for more information.How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...
There are no replies to this post to date. Make your reply below
Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.
Support us here at Squashgame.info! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.