the foot fault rule.
Published: 26 May 2012 - 10:02 by terry dubery
Updated: 27 May 2012 - 23:50
Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.
Guys at the club were debating the foot fault rule today.
To the best of my knowledge one foot ( say the left foot ) must be grounded in the service box at the time of the server striking the ball.
Is the right foot then allowed to touch any of the line demarcating the service box.
It has always been my understanding that the server must not allow any foot to touch the line demarcating the service box.
How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...
Please Note: The most recent replies are now at the top!
From raystrach - 27 May 2012 - 23:50
From rippa rit - 27 May 2012 - 03:18
Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.
Support us here at Squashgame.info! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.