Rules question about turning
Published: 02 Jun 2012 - 03:21 by Michaelne
Updated: 03 Jun 2012 - 18:38
Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.
I keep having an argument about a let I call when a serve goes around me in the backhand corner and I'm afraid my forehand boast will hit my opponent so I call a let.
I think this is a sure let, but my opponent thinks otherwise.
His argument is, that I miscalculate my bakhand return but could hit it, but choose to turn.
He says that this is unnececssary turning.
Who is right?
How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...
Please Note: The most recent replies are now at the top!
From rippa rit - 03 Jun 2012 - 18:37 - Updated: 03 Jun 2012 - 18:38
From Michaelne - 02 Jun 2012 - 07:43
From mike - 02 Jun 2012 - 07:34
Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.
Support us here at Squashgame.info! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.