Info for Your Squashgame


Published: 18 Jul 2006 - 04:47 by perryd1

Updated: 18 Jul 2006 - 07:59

Subscribers: Log in to subscribe to this post.

Can you serve both underhand and overhandsquash game squash extras How to add images to Members' Forum posts and replies here...


Please Note: The most recent replies are now at the top!

From rippa rit - 18 Jul 2006 - 07:59

perryd1 - yes, provided you serve according to the rules (which for serving states that you must have one foot in the service box, throw the ball up, hit the ball onto the front wall above the "cutline", the service to land in the correct service box).  So long as you do these things you can serve which ever way is most successful for you - here is a link to some practical rules for you to read.

Back to top

Sorry, only members can post replies on this and all other Members` Forum items.

Join Here - It`s fast and it`s free!

Check other member benefits here...

Support Squashgame

Support us here at! If you think we helped you, please consider our Squash Shop when purchasing or make a small contribution.

Products Now Available

US Squash Shop



Squash Balls


Squash Rackets

Sport and Leisure

Video Games